dragonjnr.blogg.se

Khan academy math calculus
Khan academy math calculus













khan academy math calculus

The gradient is a way of packing together all the partial derivative And let's say it's f of x, y,Įquals x-squared sine of y. And I'm just gonna make itĪ two-variable function.

khan academy math calculus

So on the computation side of things, let's say you have some sort of function. But to do that, we need to know what both of them actually are. We'll connect them in the next few videos. Unrelated to the intuition and you'll see that. Of those weird things where the way that you compute it actually seems kind of Go the other way around, but the gradient is one And I hate doing this, I hate showing the computation before the geometric intuition since usually it should

khan academy math calculus

And in this video, I'm only gonna describe how you compute the gradient, and in the next couple ones I'm gonna give the















Khan academy math calculus